The support of our Director’s Circle and corporate partners enables us to advance creative solutions to urban challenges in programs and publications throughout the year.

We thank the following individuals and corporations for their continued support:

Master Builder ($10,000+)
Daniel Rose, Rose Associates
James von Klemperer, Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates
Timur Galen, Hudson Yards
Jed Walentas, Two Trees

Visionaries ($5,000+)
John Alschuler, HR&A Advisors
Shawn Basler, Perkins Eastman
Jeff Blau, Related Companies
Joseph Brancato, Gensler
Vincent Chang, Grimshaw
David Cooper, WSP
James Corner, Field Operations
Jay Cross, Hudson Yards
Michelle Delk, Snøhetta
Alexander Garvin, AGA Public Realm Strategists
Abby Hamlin, Hamlin Ventures
Hugh Hardy, H3 Hardy Collaboration Architecture
Tami Hausman, Hausman LLC
J. Devereaux Hawley, Yale University
Meredith Kane, Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP
Grant Marani, Robert A.M. Stern Architects
Margaret Newman, Arup
AJ Pires, Alloy Development
Annabelle Selldorf, Selldorf Architects
Beatrice Sibblies, BOS Development
Josh Sirefman, Sidewalk Labs
Byron Stigge, Level Infrastructure
Marilyn Taylor, University of Pennsylvania School of Design
Nader Tehrani, NADAAA
Fernando Villa, Magnusson Architecture and Planning
Weston Walker, Studio Gang
Paul Whalen, Robert A.M. Stern Architects
Samuel White, PBDW Architects

Catalysts ($3,000+)
Deborah Berke, Deborah Berke Partners
Eugenie Birch, Penn Institute for Urban Research
Daniel Brodsky, The Brodsky Organization
Patrice Derrington, Columbia University
Kenneth Drucker, HOK
Richard Eaddy, Savills Studley
Kenneth Lewis, Skidmore Owings & Merrill
Timothy Quinlan, Quinlan Development Group
Robert Rogers, Rogers Partners
Andrea Steele, TEN Arquitectos
Alan Suna, Silvercup Studios
Elise Wagner, Kramer Levin
Claire Weisz, WXY Architecture + Urban Design